David Baerwald Info Source


discographymp3 | news | message board

<limited edition DVDs still available>                  [login] [register]

     LPs, EPs, and Soundtracks      
A Fine Mess

    Around The Bend (2004)
Here Comes The New Folk Underground (2002) A Fine Mess (1999) Hurlyburly (1998)  

    Triage (1992) Bedtime Stories (1990) Boomtown (1986)    

Compassion Selections from Triage The Got No Shotgun... AIDS & Armageddon A Brand New Morning

Nobody All For You Dance Good Times Welcome to the Boomtown

Ain't So Easy Ain't So Easy 12" Indicate Your Love    
    DVDs, Special Editions, and Bootlegs      

    Live @ Steamboat / Triage short film DVD (2004) HCtNFU sampler On Triage Triage sp.ed.  

    Introduces Bedtime Stories Bedtime Stories sp.ed.   Boomtown CDV  
    Sensible Shoes        

13 Ways To Live
KGSR Broadcasts
Cities Sampler

  Beyond Words
Pave The Earth
Three Men and a Little Lady
Echo Park


1997-2017 (throwback sites) dbinfosource.com